Suzy Revealed Track List For The First Solo Mini Album

Suzy is keep giving excitement about her solo debut to us!!!

On January 11th, JYP Entertainment dropped the track list for Miss A members’ first solo mini album. The first music video for the title track ‘Yes? No?’  written by Park Jin Young (JYP) set to be release on 17th of January at midnight KST. According JYP Entertainment, the songs in the album are:

  1. Pretending I’m Happy
  2. Yes No Maybe
  3. It’s Always Like That(Feat. Reddy)
  4. Heater Forever
  5. Trigonotis Peduncularis


‘Pretending I’m happy’ has entitled as a pre-release track. Suzy has also been contributed her album with lyric writing and co-composing. Earlier this week she shared three trailer videos.

What do you think about Suzy‘s solo album? Share your views with us in the comments section below.


Source: suzy.jype.com

Edited By: Hiranga

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry
The following two tabs change content below.


Hi.. I am Hiranga, an editor and a writer here at Officially K Music. I am a KPop and KDrama lover. SHINee got me into KPop world. K artists' passion for their careers, and their hard work made me fell in love with KMusic, KDramas and everything else about Korea. My favourite groups are SHINee, EXO, INFINITE, Apink, Super Junior, Girls' Day, SNSD. Basically every single group. I have been stucked in Kland for almost 5-6 years and still I find it difficult have an one bias. I am a business and management student. Travelling is something which got my best interest.



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *