Track List for INFINITE H’s ‘Fly High’ Released

INFINITE H is gearing up for their comeback and have now released a track list for their upcoming album ‘Fly High’.

INFINITE H is INFINITE’s sub-group consisted of members Hoya and Dongwoo, and H in the name stands for ‘Hip Hop’.

Through the track list, we can see that the sub-group has teamed up with many talented rappers such as Zion T and Dynamic Duo.

INFINITE H’s new album’Fly High’ is set to be released on January 11th.

Check out the track list below.




Source: allkpop

Article by Karolina & Alona (24)

Share This:
The following two tabs change content below.


Manager at Kmusic
Hi there! I'm Alona Sass, manager and chief editor for the officiallykmusic website! I am 20 years old and I live in Northern California. I'm currently in college as an English major in hopes to become an English teacher in Japan or Korea. I have loved K-pop for about 8 years now and I will forever hold all five members of DBSK as my favorite K-pop idols.