‘Lotte Duty Free’ Unveils MV Featuring Super Junior, 2PM, Kim Hyun Joong, Jang Geun Suk, and More!

After revealing several BTS videos, ‘Lotte Duty Free‘ has finally unveiled its full MV, with an amazing cast consisting of Super Junior, 2PM, Jang Geun Suk, Kim Hyun Joong, Choi Ji Woo, Supernova, Lin Chi Ling, and Song Seung Hun!

The title of the song, “You’re So Beautiful,” reflects a generic K-pop title track and mixes electronic with your familiar pop. The video shows the concept that your ‘dream journey begins from Lotte Duty Free.’

Check out the different MVs below, as they’ve been subbed in English, Chinese, and Japanese!






Source: allkpop

Article by: Emily

Edited by: Alona

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry
The following two tabs change content below.


Manager at Kmusic
Hi there! I'm Alona Sass, manager and chief editor for the officiallykmusic website! I am 20 years old and I live in Northern California. I'm currently in college as an English major in hopes to become an English teacher in Japan or Korea. I have loved K-pop for about 8 years now and I will forever hold all five members of DBSK as my favorite K-pop idols.